Happy new year!

It’s been a long while since my last update, and I apologize to all of you who happen to check back on my site regularly. I’ve been really busy with my personal life in the last few months, but I’ve finally found some time to share all the great things that have happened!

The Zurich and Viscount fittings are finally complete after many months of work and will be shipped from the foundry in China to the LG Martial Arts Store next week! Pre-orders will be shipped very shortly after that 🙂

In the meanwhile we have some pictures of finished prototypes. The blades are Hanwei Tinkers, sharpened by Wes Beem, with 3d printed grip cores wrapped by Steve Huerta.

We hope you all have a very happy 2016!

2 thoughts on “Happy new year!

  1. Hello, I emailed you with questions about the hilt set about a week ago and haven’t gotten a response, so I’ll ask here. Is there a way to get the grip for this set, and if not, will the standard H/T grip fit?

    Like

Leave a Reply

