Project Kingslayer

As a big fan of Game of Thrones, I had to do a take on the Jaime Lannister sword, and I’m pretty pleased to show off my initial design. I was hoping I could find a couple of swordsmiths who might be interested in buying the bronze guard and pommel for this design. Price is still up in the air atm but it should be close to 150usd for the set (I’ll be be working with a local Australian foundry instead of my partners in China who do my Hanwei Tinker fittings).

If you know any smiths who might be interested, please let them know and have them get in contact with me at printed-armoury@outlook.com.

3 thoughts on “Project Kingslayer

  1. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything such as this prior to. So nice to locate somebody with many original ideas on this subject. realy i appreciate you for starting this up. this fabulous website is one area that is needed online, someone with a bit of originality. helpful purpose of bringing a new challenge towards web!

    Like

Leave a Reply

