Game of Thrones inspired rings

Not sword related, but hopefully this will be of interest to some of you at least! I’ve just finished a couple of Game of Thrones themed rings that are now on sale on my shapeways store.

https://www.shapeways.com/designer/theprintedarmoury/lists/rings

One thought on “Game of Thrones inspired rings

  1. After study some of the web sites on your web site now, and i really much like your technique of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and will also be checking back soon. Pls look into my web site likewise and make me aware what you think.

    Like

Leave a Reply

